Seattle band trip

My time in Seattle was great. I went with the wind ensemble band and we performed really well. I made very few mistakes. We played at the Hilton Double Tree in front of a lot of people. After we performed, we watched another band for an hour and ten minutes. Honestly, I think everyone was falling asleep. We went to a lot of museums as well. M favorite museum was the EMP. There were electronic instruments that we could play on. I play the drums and the piano so it was a lot of fun for me. We watched other performances like the Boston Brass. The Boston Brass was amazing. There were 2 trumpet players, a French horn player that also played the trumpet, a tuba, and a trombone player. We also watched Henry Middle School and they were pretty good. We only performed once so they rest of the time we were in Seattle was fun.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *