My Favorite Movie

When I was little, I loved the movie Starwars. It was full of lasers, fighting, and explosions. It was the most action packed movie ever!

My favorite character by far was Luke Skywalker. I thought he was the best Jedi in the movie. No matter what situation Luke was in, I always knew he would overcome the complication. While I was watching the movie, I was always one the edge of my seat, even though I knew what was going to happen. I memorized most of the planets in Starwars. For example, Tattoine or Dagaba. I also knew the characters and what their role was in the movie. Without it, I could never picture myself inside of the movie and what I could do in Starwars.

I loved, and still love the movie Starwars

4 thoughts on “My Favorite Movie

  1. Sounds like cool movie! I am also a Star Wars fan. You know? I have a friend who also loves Star Wars. May the force be with you!

  2. I loved the relationship between Han, Luke, and Leia…the way they interacted really made the movie great. Star Wars is awesome (though nothing will ever top my love for Star Trek!).

    Can you include a video clip from Star Wars in this post about media and a memory? Remember this was a requirement for the challenge post :- )

  3. I like StarWars as well. My favorite character was probably Han Solo because he came across as such a strong and power individual.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *